Latest Products http://www.citfoods.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:27:13 +0530 en-us http://www.citfoods.com Argan Oil http://www.citfoods.com/argan-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/argan-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high-quality Argan Oil, which is widely used as a cure for many hair related problems, such as hair fall, graying, dandruff, dryness, etc. With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. Brown Rice http://www.citfoods.com/brown-rice.htm http://www.citfoods.com/brown-rice.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Brown Rice, which is organically cultivated and has extremely low fat content. For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. Canola Oil http://www.citfoods.com/canola-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/canola-oil.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Canola Oil is enriched with alpha-linolenic acid (ala), which is highly beneficial for heart health. Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Dubai(United Arab Emirates). We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure. Coconut Oil http://www.citfoods.com/coconut-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/coconut-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Coconut Oil, delivered by us, serves many purposes, such as hair care, skin care, weight loss, dental care, etc. At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. We own a capacious and well structured warehousing unit wherein we store the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors such as moisture, rain, sunlight and various others. Palm Oil http://www.citfoods.com/palm-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/palm-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Palm Oil is processed from high-quality palm seeds using the latest technology. Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Crude Corn Oil http://www.citfoods.com/crude-corn-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/crude-corn-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Crude Corn Oil, supplied by us, is refined from high-quality corn seeds and helps control cholesterol levels. Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. Crude Palm Oil http://www.citfoods.com/crude-palm-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/crude-palm-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Crude Palm Oil has many health benefits, such as improving energy levels, improving vision, lowering cholesterol levels, etc. We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Crude Palm Oil. Crude Rapeseed Oil http://www.citfoods.com/crude-rapeseed-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/crude-rapeseed-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Crude Rapeseed Oil, which is free from contamination and is acclaimed for having perfect viscosity. Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. Crude Safflower Oil http://www.citfoods.com/crude-safflower-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/crude-safflower-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Crude Safflower Oil is a rich source of monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acids, which are highly beneficial for the body. Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Dubai(United Arab Emirates). Crude Soybean Oil http://www.citfoods.com/crude-soybean-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/crude-soybean-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Crude Soybean Oil, delivered by us, has low fat content and is known to control cholesterol levels. Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Crude Soybean Oil. A capacious warehouse and well-organized Warehouse Management System helps us in loading and unloading of all the products within short time. We keep our inventory updated by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Crude Sunflower Oil http://www.citfoods.com/crude-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/crude-sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. Dried Agro Beans http://www.citfoods.com/dried-agro-beans.htm http://www.citfoods.com/dried-agro-beans.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Dried Agro Beans. Dried Agro Pulses http://www.citfoods.com/dried-agro-pulses.htm http://www.citfoods.com/dried-agro-pulses.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in this arena and capable to deliver high quality products to our worthy patrons. One can rely on us for the quality as our offerings are prepared using the best in class raw material. We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like. Dry Fruits & Nuts http://www.citfoods.com/dry-fruits-nuts.htm http://www.citfoods.com/dry-fruits-nuts.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. With a well-organized set up, we serve our buyers from Dubai(United Arab Emirates) to every nook and corner. Essential Oils http://www.citfoods.com/essential-oils.htm http://www.citfoods.com/essential-oils.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Grapeseed Oil http://www.citfoods.com/grapeseed-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/grapeseed-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Long Grain Basmati Rice http://www.citfoods.com/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.citfoods.com/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Long Grain Basmati Rice, supplied by us, is enriched with carbohydrates, which prevents the growth of cancer cells. We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. Medium Grain Basmati Rice http://www.citfoods.com/medium-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.citfoods.com/medium-grain-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Medium Grain Basmati Rice, which is cultivated under hygienic conditions and can be availed in the desired quantity. Located in Dubai(United Arab Emirates), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. Olive Oil http://www.citfoods.com/olive-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/olive-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply top-quality Olive Oil, which has low fat content and is free from contamination. Ours is a well-established firm located in Dubai(United Arab Emirates) and engaged in the business of providing a wide assortment of quality products. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Peanut Oil http://www.citfoods.com/peanut-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/peanut-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Peanut Oil we supply is known for its low cholesterol levels and it is heart friendly. We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Pumpkin Seed Oil http://www.citfoods.com/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply top-grade Pumpkin Seed Oil, which is widely acclaimed for protecting against prostate cancer. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. Rice Bran Oil http://www.citfoods.com/rice-bran-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/rice-bran-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keen on procurement of Rice Bran Oil? We are one of the well known Rice Bran Oil Suppliers At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. Sesame Oil http://www.citfoods.com/sesame-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/sesame-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. Notable name in this field, we successfully cater to the demands of our clientele from Dubai(United Arab Emirates) to every nook and corner. Short Grain Basmati Rice http://www.citfoods.com/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.citfoods.com/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Purchasers across Dubai(United Arab Emirates) and other market places can get in touch with us for buying our product as per requirement. Refined Corn Oil http://www.citfoods.com/refined-corn-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/refined-corn-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled associates and brilliant packaging system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we wrap them using high quality material. Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing systematically arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. Refined Rapeseed Oil http://www.citfoods.com/refined-rapeseed-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/refined-rapeseed-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Working from our base in Dubai(United Arab Emirates), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. With substantial warehouse that is sprawling over large area, we have the capability to partner with management in performing the detail processes that require handling of the tasks such as sourcing, inspection, internal replenishment to picking positions, packing and shipping. Refined Soybean Oil http://www.citfoods.com/refined-soybean-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/refined-soybean-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Dubai(United Arab Emirates), we are able to reach any destination easily. Online payment processing that we offer is secure, instant and hassle free. Apart from online payment, we also facilitate payment against purchases through offline mediums. Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.citfoods.com/refined-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.citfoods.com/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available, 100% pure Refined Sunflower Oil, which is free from any impurity. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Get in touch with us for placing small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Tuna Chunks http://www.citfoods.com/tuna-chunks.htm http://www.citfoods.com/tuna-chunks.htm Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. The payment methods we opt are highly confidential and we have maintained a well-organized database listing all the transaction details and clients' personal details to avoid any confusion.